top of page

Plymouth County SWCD Office Staff

Ben Brady, District Conservationist

Lynn Bohnenkamp, Conservation Assistant

Michelle Harman, Farm Bill Specialist

Dennis Eppling, Federal Technician

Monte Dowling, State Technician

Kristi Silverthorn, Soil Conservationist

Bridget Durst, previous Watershed Coordinator

Shay Kamstra, current Watershed Coordinator (not pictured)

Greg Marek, District Technician 

Staff picture 2021.jpg

Front row L-R: Kristi Silverthorn, Lynn Bohnenkamp, Bridget Durst

Back row L-R:  Dennis Eppling, Greg Marek, Monte Dowling, Ben Brady

bottom of page